Attendances at St James Park:

Date Opposition Att Away Home Only
Sat 4 Aug 18 Carlisle United 4266 235 4031
Tues 14 Aug 18 Ipswich Town (LC) 3675 351 3324
Sat 18 Aug 18 Newport County 4239 332 3907
Sat 1 Sep 18 Lincoln 4067 355 3712
Sat 8 Sep 18 Notts County 3916 278 3638
Totals 20163 1551 18612
Average 4033 310 3722

Away attendances

Date Opposition Home Exeter away Home only
Sat 11 Aug 18 Morecambe 1654 156 1498
Tues 21 Aug 18 Cambridge Utd 3662 241 3421
Sat 25 Aug 18 MK Dons 7672 989 6683
Tues 28 Aug 18 Fulham 9333 1471 7862
Tues 4 Sep 18 Yeovil (Checkatrade) 1518 160 1358
Sat 15 Sep 18 Mansfield 4443 228 4215
Totals 28282 3245 25037
Average 4714 541 4173